

Madeline Barker Rotary Scholar



Joe Mitchell Goldwater Finalist



Jenna Morey Luce Scholar



Andrea DenHoed Rhodes Scholar



Kian Ball Rotary Scholar



Jim Hartline Rhodes Finalist



Katie Gunderson Gates Cambridge Scholar



Tyler Gibson Goldwater Scholar



Chello M. Rogers
Fulbright Scholar



Becky Myers
Goldwater Scholar



James Simpson
Olmstead Scholar



Raychel Winstead
Fulbright ETA Scholar



A BANNER YEAR – Students in the University of Oklahoma Honors College were declared winners or finalists for a bumper crop of nationally competitive scholarships in 2007-2008. Rhodes Scholar Andrea DenHoed is featured on Page 16 and on this page with 11 of her colleagues. Robert Con Davis-Undiano is dean of the Honors College; Carolyn Morgan is associate dean; and Melanie Wright is director of Honors Curriculum. *Photos by Melanie Wright*