

HEFFNER

Reunion

Staunch supporters of their Alma Mater are these men and women who came to Norman to attend alumni and commencement festivities. The upper group consists of members of the class of 1907 and their guests. Left to right, Mr and Mrs Charles E. Clifford of Oklahoma City; Mr Carleton P. Wright and Mrs Mary Genevieve Hutchison Wright, and Gregory Hutchison, guests of Mr and Mrs L. L. Hutchison, next of Tulsa; Mrs Mabel Alexander Balyeat and Dr. Frank A. Balyeat, both of Norman; and Mr and Mrs W. B. Blair of Tulsa... The center group is the reunion of the class of 1912. In it are Mr and Mrs C. R. Bellatti, Blackwell; Mr and Mrs Paul Walker, Oklahoma City; Mrs Eva E. Dungan, professor of piano, Norman; Mr and Mrs Harry L. Haun, Norman; Mrs William G. Schmidt, and Marianne Schmidt, Mrs Lewis S. Salter and Professor Salter, of Norman; Dr. Ray M. Balyeat of Oklahoma City; Mrs Lucille Bell Davis, of Bethany; Prof. William G. Schmidt, of Norman; Dean and Mrs J. C. Monnet, of Norman; Mr and Mrs Hubert Ambrister, of Oklahoma City; Dr. and Mrs Earl McBride, Doctor and Mrs Victor E. Monnett, of Norman; Judge Thurman S. Hurst, Pawnee; Homer L. Johnson, of Boise City; Mr and Mrs C. J. Hobson, Oklahoma City; and Charlie Hocker, Norman. Mr and Mrs Jerry B. Newby, Oklahoma City; Dr. and Mrs E. P. Davis of Oklahoma City; Dr. and Mrs McMahan, of Duncan; Mrs Alma Watkins Dowd and Dr. Jerome Dowd, of Norman; and Mr and Mrs Earl Foster, of Oklahoma City

Old and new members of the executive board of the University of Oklahoma Association are pictured in the lower group. From left to right they are Fred E. Tarman '10 arts-sc., Norman, new member; Charles Memminger '14 arts-sc., Atoka, retiring; Guy Y. Williams '06 arts-sc., M. A. '10, Norman, retiring; H. Merle Woods, '17 arts-sc., El Reno, re-elected; A. N. "Jack" Boatman '14 arts-sc., '16 law, Okmulgee, re-elected; A. S. "Mike" Monroney '24 arts-sc., Oklahoma City, term unexpired; Mrs Floy Elliott Cobb '17 arts-sc., Tulsa, new member; Dr. Lealon E. Lamb '26 med., M. D. '28, Clinton, new member; Dr. E. E. Meacham '14 arts-sc., Norman, retiring; Frank S. Cleckler '21 arts-sc., Norman, secretary-treasurer; Luther H. White '14 arts-sc., Tulsa, re-elected; William L. Eagleton '14 arts-sc., '19 law, Tulsa, retiring; Neil R. Johnson '15 arts-sc., '17 law, Norman, re-elected; and Chester Westfall '16 arts-sc., Ponca City, new president