UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

PRESIDENT

Lewis R.Morris, '15, '17, Oklahoma City, County Attorney, Oklahoma County.

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

A. G. C. Bierer, jr., '21, Guthrie, Attorney.

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Earl Foster, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney.

VICE PRESIDENT FOR TEXAS

Weaver Holland, '13, Dallas, Texas, Vice President, Dallas Light & Power Company.

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Otto A. "Dutch" Brewer, '17, '20, Hugo County Attorney, Choctaw County.

Glenn C. Clark, '13, Ponca City, Chief Geologist, Conti-

nental Oil Company. Mrs. Walter Ferguson, '07, Tulsa, Columnist for Scripps-Howard newspapers.
A. G. C. Bierer, jr., '21, Guthrie, Attorney.
Chester H. Westfall, '16, Ponca City, Oil Investments.

John Rogers, '14, Tulsa, Attorney. Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Oklahoma City, Oil Operator. Mrs. Kitty Shanklin Rountree, '23, Oklahoma City, Homemaker.

FIRST DISTRICT

John Joseph Mathews, '20, Pawhuska, Author,

SECOND DISTRICT

A. N. "Jack" Boatman, '14, '16, Okmulgee, Attorney.

THIRD DISTRICT

Charles B. Memminger, '14, Atoka, Secretary, Production Credit Corporation

FOURTH DISTRICT

Ben Hatcher, '24, '25, Ada, Attorney.

FIFTH DISTRICT

T. Jack Foster, '29, Norman, Attorney.

SIXTH DISTRICT
Mell A. Nash, '19, '27, Chickasha, President of O. C. W.

SEVENTH DISTRICT

George A. Meacham, '20, Clinton, Attorney.

EIGHTH DISTRICT

Fritz L. Aurin, '14, '15, Ponca City, Chief Geologist, Southland Royalty Company.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE OKLAHOMA

PRESIDENT

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman.

VICE PRESIDENT

William Bennett Bizzell, Norman, President of the University of Oklahoma.

SECRETARY

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman.

TREASURER

Robert W. Hutto, '10, Norman, President, Security National Bank.

MEMBERS

Emil R. Kraettli, '18, Norman, Secretary of the University of Oklahoma.

STADIUM-UNION MEMORIAL FUND

Edgar D. Meacham, '14, Norman, Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences.

Ben G. Owen, Norman, Director of Intramural Athletics of the University of Oklahoma.

Victor E. Monnett, '12, Norman, Director, School of Geology.

Richard H. Cloyd, '19, '28, Norman, Attorney. Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Oklahoma City, Oil Operator. Tom F. Carey, '08, Oklahoma City, Accountant and Tax Counsel.

Raymond A. Tolbert, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney. B. S. Graham, Oklahoma City, Aviator.

Robert H. Wood, '11, Tulsa, Geologist. A. N. "Jack" Boatman, '14, '16, Okmulgee, Attorney. Chester H. Westfall, '16, Ponca City, Oil Investments.

ATHLETIC COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Hubert Ambrister, '12, '14, Oklahoma City, Attorney. Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman.

Dr. Dick Lowry, '14, '16, Oklahoma City, Physician.

ALUMNI MEMBERS OF BOARD OF REGENTS

Joseph C. Looney, '20, '22, Wewoka, Attorney. Malcolm E. Rosser, '21 ex, Muskogee, Attorney.

Eugene P. Ledbetter, '14, Oklahoma City, Attorney. Lloyd Noble, '21 ex, Ardmore, Drilling Contractor.

TRUSTEES, O. U. LIFE MEMBERSHIP TRUST

Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Chairman. Tom F. Carey, '08, Vice Chairman.

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Secretary.

UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA TEACHER'S PLACEMENT BUREAU

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman, Director. Telephone 900, Station 7. Any principal or superintendent requiring teachers or statements of qualifications, should notify Mr. Cleckler.

RADIO STATION WNAD, OKLAHOMA UNION BUILDING

Broadcasting time: 7:15 to 9:15 p. m. Tuesdays and Thursdays; 8:15 to 9:15 Wednesdays, 1010 kilocycles, 500 Watts.