# UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

# EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

#### PRESIDENT

Earl Foster, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney.

#### FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

John Joseph Mathews, '20, Pawhuska

## SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Mrs. Ruby Ford Ingram, Enid, Homemaker.

### VICE PRESIDENT FOR TEXAS

Frank N. Watson, Director of Publicity, Texas Centennial, Dallas.

#### SECRETARY-TREASURER

T. M. "Ted" Beaird, '21, Norman.

# **EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS**

W. L. Eagleton, '14, '19, Tulsa, Attorney.
R. W. Hutto, '10, Norman, Banker.
J. M. "Bud" Gentry, '15, Enid, State Highway Commissioner.
A. G. C. Bierer, jr., '21, Guthrie, Attorney.
Lewis R. Morris, '15, '17, Oklahoma City, County Attorney,
Oklahoma County.

John Rogers, '14, Tulsa, Attorney.

Mrs. Florence Monnet McKown, '22, Oklahoma City, Homemaker.

Mrs. Kitty Shanklin Rountree, '23, Oklahoma City, Homemaker.

#### FIRST DISTRICT

John Joseph Mathews, '20, Pawhuska, Author.

#### SECOND DISTRICT

Dave Logan, '16 Okmulgee, Consulting Geologist.

## THIRD DISTRICT

Freeman Galt, '17, Ardmore, Banker.

#### FOURTH DISTRICT

Lowry H. Harrell, '16 Ada, Attorney.

#### FIFTH DISTRICT

T. Jack Foster, '29, Norman, Attorney.

## SIXTH DISTRICT

H. Merle Woods, '17, El Reno, Editor.

#### SEVENTH DISTRICT

Buffington "Buff" Burtis, '27, Clinton, Publisher.

#### **EIGHTH DISTRICT**

Charles B. Duffy, '22, Ponca City, Attorney.

# BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE OKLAHOMA STADIUM-UNION MEMORIAL FUND

## PRESIDENT

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman.

#### VICE PRESIDENT

William Bennett Bizzell, Norman, President of the University of Oklahoma.

#### SECRETARY

T. M. "Ted" Beaird, '21, Norman.

#### TREASURER

Robert W. Hutto, '10, Norman, President, Security National

#### **MEMBERS**

Emil R. Kraettli, '18, Norman, Secretary of the University of Oklahoma.

Edgar D. Meacham, '14 Norman, Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences.

Ben G. Owen, Norman, Director of Intramural Athletics of the University of Oklahoma. Victor E. Monnett, '12, Norman, Director, School of Ge-

ology. Richard H. Cloyd, '19, '28, Norman, Attorney. Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Oklahoma City, Oil Operator. Tom F. Carey, '08, Oklahoma City, Accountant and Tax Counsel.

Raymond A. Tolbert, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney. B. S. Graham, Oklahoma City, Chairman, State Planning

Robert H. Wood, '11, Tulsa, Geologist. A. N. "Jack" Boatman, '14, '16, Okmulgee, Attorney. Chester H. Westfall, '16, Ponca City, Oil Investments.

## ATHLETIC COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

John R. Pearson, '29, Pawhuska, Attorney. Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman.

A. Lynwood Haskins, '29, Oklahoma City, Branch Manager, Eason Oil Company.

## ALUMNI MEMBERS OF BOARD OF REGENTS

Joseph C. Looney, '20, '22, Wewoka, Attorney. Malcolm E. Rosser, '21ex, Muskogee, Attorney.

Eugene P. Ledbetter, '14, Oklahoma City, Attorney. Lloyd Noble, '21ex, Ardmore, Drilling Contractor.'

# TRUSTEES, O. U. LIFE MEMBERSHIP TRUST

Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Chairman. Tom F. Carey, '08, Vice Chairman.

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Secretary.

# UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA TEACHERS' PLACEMENT BUREAU

T. M. "Ted" Beaird, '21, Norman, Director. Telephone 900, Station 7. Any principal or superintendent requiring teachers or statements of qualifications, should notify Mr. Beaird.

# RADIO STATION WNAD, OKLAHOMA UNION BUILDING (RADIO TOWER)

Broadcasting time: 2 to 4 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday; 7:15 to 9:15 p.m. Tuesday and Thursday; 8:15 to 9:15 p.m. Wednesday. 1010 kilocycles, 1000 watts.