UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION

PRESIDENT

Earl Foster, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney.

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Lowry H. Harrell, '16, Ada, Attorney.

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT Mrs. Floy Elliott Cobb, '17, Tulsa, Homemaker.

VICE PRESIDENT FOR TEXAS

George D. Morgan, '17, San Angelo, Texas, President, Cardinal Oil Company.

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Otto A. "Dutch" Brewer, '17, '20, Hugo County Attorney,

Choctaw County.
R. W. Hutto, '10, Norman, Banker.
J. M. "Bud" Gentry, '15, Enid, State Highway Commissioner.
A. G. C. Bierer, jr., '21, Guthrie, Attorney.
Lewis R. Morris, '15, '17, Oklahoma City, County Attorney, Oklahoma County.
John Rogers, '14, Tulsa, Attorney.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE OKLAHOMA

PRESIDENT

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman. VICE PRESIDENT

William Bennett Bizzell, Norman, President of the University of Oklahoma.

SECRETARY

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman.

TREASURER

Robert W. Hutto, '10, Norman, President, Security National Bank.

MEMBERS

Emil R. Kraettli, '18, Norman, Secretary of the University of Oklahoma.

Wesley I. Nunn, '17, Ponca City, Advertising Manager, Continental Oil Company. Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Norman, Rancher-Stockman.

Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Oklahoma City, Oil Operator. Mrs. Kitty Shanklin Rountree, '23, Oklahoma City, Homemaker.

FIRST DISTRICT

John Joseph Mathews, '20, Pawhuska, Author.

SECOND DISTRICT Dave Logan, '16, Okmulgee, Consulting Geologist.

THIRD DISTRICT

Charles B. Memminger, '14, Atoka, Secretary, Production Credit Corporation.

FOURTH DISTRICT Lowry H. Harrell, '16, Ada, Attorney.

FIFTH DISTRICT

T. Jack Foster, '29, Norman, Attorney.

SIXTH DISTRICT

Mell A. Nash, '19, '27, Chickasha, President of O. C. W. SEVENTH DISTRICT

Buffington "Buff" Burtis, '27, Clinton, Publisher. **EIGHTH DISTRICT**

Fritz L. Aurin, '14, '15, Ponca City, Chief Geologist, Southland Royalty Company.

STADIUM-UNION MEMORIAL FUND

- Edgar D. Meacham, '14, Norman, Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences.
- Ben G. Owen, Norman, Director of Intramural Athletics of the University of Oklahoma.
- Victor E. Monnett, '12, Norman, Director, School of Ge-

- ology. Richard H. Cloyd, '19, '28, Norman, Attorney. Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Oklahoma City, Oil Operator. Tom F. Carey, '08, Oklahoma City, Accountant and Tax Counsel.

Raymond A. Tolbert, '12, '13, Oklahoma City, Attorney. B. S. Graham, Oklahoma City, Aviator. Robert H. Wood, '11, Tulsa, Geologist. A. N. "Jack" Boatman, '14, '16, Okmulgee, Attorney. Chester H. Westfall, '16, Ponca City, Oil Investments.

ATHLETIC COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Earle S. Porter, '11, '12, Tulsa, Assistant General Manager, Amerada Oil Company.

ALUMNI MEMBERS OF BOARD OF REGENTS

Joseph C. Looney, '20, '22, Wewoka, Attorney. Malcolm E. Rosser, '21ex, Muskogee, Attorney.

TRUSTEES, O. U. LIFE MEMBERSHIP TRUST

Errett R. Newby, '07, '08, Chairman. Tom F. Carey, '08, Vice Chairman.

UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA TEACHER'S PLACEMENT BUREAU

Frank S. Cleckler, '21, Norman, Director. Telephone 900, Station 7. Any principal or superintendent requiring teachers or statements of qualifications, should notify Mr. Cleckler.

Eugene P. Ledbetter, '14, Oklahoma City, Attorney. Lloyd Noble, '21ex, Ardmore, Drilling Contractor.

Neil R. Johnson, '15, '17, Secretary.

RADIO STATION WNAD, OKLAHOMA UNION BUILDING

Broadcasting time: 7:15 to 9:15 p. m. Tuesdays and Thursdays; 8:15 to 9:15 Wednesdays. 1010 kilocycles, 1000 Watts.