

Julien C. Monnet, Dean of the School of Law

LAW SCHOOL FACULTY

William Bennett Bizzell, Ph.D., President of the University Julien C. Monnet, A.M., LL.B., Dean of the School of Law John B. Cheadle, S.J.D., Professor of Law Victor H. Kulp, J.D., Professor of Law William B. Swinford, J.D., Professor of Law Floyd A. Wright, J.S.D., Professor of Law Maurice H. Merrill, S.J.D., Professor of Law Ather H. Huggins, LL.B., Law Librarian, Instructor