IMAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE DUE TO COPYRIGHT RE-STRICTIONS.

A paper copy of this issue is available at call number LH 1 .06S6 in Bizzell Memorial Library.



Governors Meet

The Union Board of Governors held their annual Spring meeting, June 5 in the Memorial Union.

W. Max Chambers, '21ba, '29ms, Edmond, was elected to board membership replacing J. F. Malone, '37ba, Oklahoma City, who had resigned.

Among business matters discussed and passed upon was a recommendation for naming the Union lounge in the expanded Union in memory of the late Ted Beaird, '21ba.

Officers elected for the 1950-51 year were A. N. Boatman, '14ba, '16 Law, Okmulgee, president; Lee B. Thompson, '25ba, '28Law, Oklahoma City, vice president, and Hal Muldrow, '28bus, Norman, treasurer.

OKLAHOMA

MEMORIAL UNION

University of Oklahoma, Norman

IMAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE DUE TO COPY-RIGHT RESTRICTIONS.

A paper copy of this issue is available at call number LH 1 .06S6 in Bizzell Memorial Library.