OFFICIAL BALLOT

1957 Election of Board of Trustees of the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Inc.

VOTING REGULATIONS: In accordance with Article VIII, (Nominations and Elections) of the Amended Articles of Incorporation of the Board of Governors of the Oklahoma Student Union, the following nominees are candidates for membership on the Union's Board of Trustees. Every paid member of the University of Oklahoma (Alumni) Association is entitled to vote for four (4) of the nominees. The four elected will each serve three-year terms.

IMPORTANT: Vote for only four (4) nominees. Ballots must be received on or before May 1 at the office of the Secretary, Board of Trustees, Oklahoma Memorial Union, University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma. Each ballot must be signed to be valid. (Both husband and wife, if paid members, are entitled to vote. Both may use this ballot, showing a double vote, but both must sign.

NOMINEES

(Vote for 4)

A. N. Boatman Okmulgee ☐ Herbert Branan Oklahoma City

D. H. Grisso Norman

Dr. C. Dan Procter Chickasha T. H. McCasland Duncan

Hugh Ballard

Purcell

☐ Jack Luttrell Norman

Signed

Richard Virtue Oklahoma City

Address .

IMAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE DUE TO COPYRIGHT RESTRICTIONS.

A paper copy of this issue is available at call number LH 1 .06S6 in Bizzell Memorial Library.